Europe

Please click on the country to get to the corresponding contact:

Austria

Semperit Technische Produkte Gesellschaft m.b.H
Triester Bundeststraße 26
2632 Wimpassing
Austria

Handrail
Rene Baumgartner
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -644
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -288
E-mail: rene.baumgartner@semperitgroup.com

Ropeway
Florian Sturm
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -7144
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -288
E-mail: sheaveliners@semperitgroup.com  

Rubber Foils
Kathrin Schuh
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -667
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -288
E-mail: kathrin.schuh@semperitgroup.com

Engineered Solutions
Andreas Glanner
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -257
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -488
E-mail: andreas.glanner(at)semperitgroup.com

Rubber sheeting
Josef Binder
T: +43 676 - 8715 409
F: +43 2630 310-288
josef.binder@semperitgroup.com

Alexandra Poschlep
T: +43 2630 310-640
F: +43 2630 310-288
alexandra.poschlep@semperitgroup.com

To top

Germany

Stefanie Bauer
Semperit Profiles Deggendorf GmbH
Land-Au 30
D-94469 Deggendorf
Germany
Tel.: +49 (991) 2702 -127
Fax: +49 (991) 2702 -100
E-mail: stefanie.bauer(at)semperitgroup.com

Semperit Profiles Leeser GmbH
Ottostraße 25-27
D-41836 Hückelhoven-Baal
Germany
Tel.: +49 2433 4508 0
Fax: +49 2433 4508 259
E-Mail: semperitprofiles@semperitgroup.com

Rödgener Straße 78-82 
D-41844 Wegberg Dalheim
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 2436 3810
E-Mail: semperitprofiles@semperitgroup.com

To top

France

Thierry Devismes
Semperit France S.A.R.L.
1bis rue Collange
CS 20001
92593 LEVALLOIS PERRET CEDEX
Frankreich
Tel.: +33 68530 4901
Email:  thierry.devismes@semperitgroup.com

To top

Great Britain

Ian Rowlinson
Semperit Industrial Products Limited
Tel.: +44 7710 385562
Email: Ian.rowlinson@semperit.co.uk

To top