Europa

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Land um zum jeweiligen Kontakt zu gelangen:

Österreich

Semperit Technische Produkte Gesellschaft m.b.H
Triester Bundeststraße 26
2632 Wimpassing
Österreich

Handlauf
Rene Baumgartner
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -644
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -288
E-mail: rene.baumgartner@semperitgroup.com

Seilbahn
Florian Sturm
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -7144
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -288
E-mail: sheaveliners@semperitgroup.com  

Gummifolie
Kathrin Schuh
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -667
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -288
E-mail: kathrin.schuh@semperitgroup.com

Eisenbahn-Oberbau
Vladan Lazovic
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -238
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -488
E-mail: vladan.lazovic(at)semperitgroup.com

Formteile
Andreas Glanner
Tel.: +43 (2630) 310 -257
Fax: +43 (2630) 310 -488
E-mail: andreas.glanner(at)semperitgroup.com

Elastomerplatten
Josef Binder
T: +43 676 - 8715 409
F: +43 2630 310-288
josef.binder@semperitgroup.com

Alexandra Poschlep
T: +43 2630 310-640
F: +43 2630 310-288
alexandra.poschlep@semperitgroup.com

Nach oben

Deutschland

Julia Bendel
Semperit Profiles Deggendorf GmbH
Land-Au 30
D-94469 Deggendorf
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (991) 2702 -127
Fax: +49 (991) 2702 -100
E-mail: semperitprofiles@semperitgroup.com

Semperit Profiles Leeser GmbH & Co. KG
Ottostraße 25-27
41836 Hückelhoven-Baal
Tel.: +49 (0) 2433 4508 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2433 4508 259
E-Mail:semperitprofiles@semperitgroup.com

Rödgener Straße 78-82 
41844 Wegberg Dalheim
Tel.: +49 (0) 2436 3810
E-Mail: semperitprofiles@semperitgroup.com

Nach oben

Frankreich

Thierry Devismes
Semperit France S.A.R.L.
1bis rue Collange
CS 20001
92593 LEVALLOIS PERRET CEDEX
Frankreich
Tel.: +33 68530 4901
Fax: +33 98263 3901
Email:  thierry.devismes@semperitgroup.com

Nach oben

Großbritannien

Ian Rowlinson
Semperit Industrial Products Limited
Tel.: +44 7710 385562
Email: Ian.rowlinson@semperit.co.uk

Nach oben